A clip of the London Experiment on Saturday 14th May. The last gig at the Posk was eventful for the wrong reasons but this gig turned out to be fab!

  • Henry Collins - Trumpet
  • Chris Webb - Bass
  • Rob Hughes - Sax
  • Rick Laughlin - Keys
  • Dexter Hercules - Drums
  • Ed Riches - Guitar
Copyright © 2019 Rob Hughes Music. All Rights Reserved.
Joomla! is Free Software released under the GNU General Public License.